Log in

Log in

March Board Meeting

  • 03/20/2021
  • 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  • Virtual

Registration is closed

This is an open meeting. All active members of GATESOL are welcome to register and attend. Once registration is complete, you will receive meeting login credentials at the email you register with. If you need to address the board during this meeting, please contact the President/Meeting Chair, Jennifer Pendergrass, at least 10 days prior to the meeting date for consideration in inclusion on the meeting agenda (

Voting Members of the Board:

Role Name
President Jennifer Pendergrass
1st Vice President Elizabeth Webb
2nd Vice President  Priscilla Noble
Treasurer Phoenicia Grant
Secretary Felicia MacFarland
2nd Year MAL Al Dodge
2nd Year MAL Jamie Vogan
2nd Year MAL Nancy Puga
2nd Year MAL Cristina Washell
1st Year MAL Debra Brooks
1st Year MAL David Chiesa
1st Year MAL Darline Douangvilay
1st Year MAL Claudia Martinez

Non-Voting Members/Liaisons to the Board:

Past President (non-voting) Greg Wickersham
SETESOL Liaison (non-voting)  Cherrilynn Woods Washington
GaDOE Liaison (non-voting) Ariana Magee

Georgia TESOL

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software