Log in

Welcome to our GATESOL 2023 Board Members! 

Members-at-Large Donna Byers, ESOL Teacher, Columbia County Schools, Dr. Priscilla Noble, The Globe Academy,  Dr. Brian Hibbs, Dalton State College, Jeffrey Chandler, Cobb County School District,  Saurabh Anand, University of Georgia, and Landa Robinson, Cobb County School District

GATESOL Board President Dr. Elizabeth Webb, Cobb County School District, 1st Vice-President Dr. David Chiesa, University of Georgia, Treasurer Dr. Alisa Leckie, Georgia Southern University, Secretary Dr. Rita Gimenez, Douglas County School District

Many thanks to the dedicated team of TESOL leaders who served on the GATESOL Board last year! 

Georgia TESOL

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software